Log in

Contact us

Warehouse Arts District Association
515 22nd Street South
St. Petersburg, FL  33712

To schedule an appointment to come visit our ArtsXchange Campus and/or WADA Office, please use the link below:


Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board President - Mark Aeling

Board Vice President - Reuben Pressman

Board Treasurer - Robert Kapusta

Board Secretary - Teresa Sullivan

Board Members

 Teresa Sullivan - Chair, Fundraising & Marketing Committees

Susan Antoinette - Chair. Education Committee

Jim Aresty

Nancy Cohen

Veatrice Farrell 

Jesse Javens

Ya La'Ford

Ronald Schlosser 

Debbie Storey


Executive Director - Markus Gottschlich

Director of Operations & Events - Jeff Surrena

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software